Today Result

Tuesday | 28 May 2024

1st  0 3 2 0 0 8


2nd  1 2 4 6 4 8


3rd  7 7 7 8 9 4



About Us
Hakata Lottery is a famous and largest International lottery outlet in Fukuoka Prefecture. We offering a lottery ticket and horse racing ticket in every outlet in Fukuoka and Hakata. We always prioritize integrity and honesty in every game we offer. This site is a means of directly viewing the Live Draw results from the Hakata Lottery.
Next Draw
: :

Live Draw started at 4:40 AM (UTC+9). Always check your number.


Latest Result

Date

Day

Winners

28 May 2024 Tuesday 032008
27 May 2024 Monday 545172
26 May 2024 Sunday 190503
25 May 2024 Saturday 407971
24 May 2024 Friday 726371
23 May 2024 Thursday 834373
22 May 2024 Wednesday 098061
21 May 2024 Tuesday 615069
20 May 2024 Monday 094138
19 May 2024 Sunday 286417
18 May 2024 Saturday 030454
17 May 2024 Friday 994210
16 May 2024 Thursday 864210
15 May 2024 Wednesday 541573
14 May 2024 Tuesday 968909